If you decide to stop using Klenty and would like to remove all your data, follow these steps.
Navigate to Settings -> Teams -> Wipe all data.
Click on the Delete button to delete your Klenty account.
- Delete all prospects, cadences, and any emails that are associated. This data can be retrieved within 30 days of deletion, after which it will be permanently deleted.
- Disable all users in your team.
- Cancel any subscription that is associated with your account.
Who can do this?
If you are a single user, you can delete your account. If you are part of a team, the account can be deleted only by the Team owner or Admin.