Firstly, this user permissions feature is available only from the Grande plan. You can find these permissions by heading over to Settings > Team > USER PERMISSIONS
With this, the owner of the team, will be able to restrict regular members from having certain prospect and email permissions. Let's look at these permissions in detail.
- Restrict regular members, from viewing the prospects, created by other users in the team.
- Remove the ability to delete the prospects created.
- Restrict regular members to view the emails scheduled by other users in the team.
- View the replies received by other users.
- View the emails sent by other users.
- Look at other users' Live Feed.
- Remove the ability to delete the emails scheduled.