To Delete a cadence

  1. Go to the cadences page

  2. Click on the three dots to the right of the cadence you wish to delete and select the Delete option

  3. Confirm deletion

Deleting the cadence will not delete the prospect from Klenty. It will remove only the cadence-related information like scheduled emails and tasks, sent mails, and the associated reports. Once deleted, the data cannot be retrieved. Instead, archiving is suggested.

Archiving a cadence removes it from your cadences List. You can use this option to clean up your list of cadences that are complete or not in use. Please note that archiving a cadence will hide all associated reports.

To archive a cadence

  1. Go to the Cadences page

  2. Click on the three dots to the right of the cadence you wish to archive and select the Archive option

  3. Confirm the Archive action,

To restore a cadence that was archived

  1. Go to the Cadences page

  2. Select the Archived Cadences folder on the left

  3. You will now see a list of cadences that you have archived. Click on Unarchive to restore the cadence.

Did this answer your question?