Settings > Team > User Permissions

The module shown above allows Admins and Owners to control some actions available to their regular team members. You can find it under the "Team" page within Settings. Please note that the feature is not part of our Starter plan. In addition, regular team members are not able to see or interact with this module.

Admins can make changes to their team's behavior by simply checking or unchecking the boxes next to the action in question. Their own permissions, and the permissions of Team Owners, cannot be changed. The changes will take effect immediately. Look for a confirmation message that will appear at the top right of your screen. The list of actions that can be restricted or granted are as follows:

Prospect Permissions

  1. View other User's Prospects

  2. Delete Prospects

Cadence Permissions

  1. View other users' cadence list

  2. View other users' cadences

  3. Use other users' From id

  4. Change cadence owner

Email Permissions

  1. View emails scheduled by other users

  2. View replies received by other users

  3. View emails sent by other users

  4. View other users live feed

  5. Delete emails

Did this answer your question?